Contact details

Performance Scrutiny Committee - Partnerships

Councillor David Mayer (Chair)

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 656656

Download Councillor David Mayer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Mayer contact details as a CSV file

david.mayer@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Cocks

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

Download Councillor Stephen Cocks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Cocks contact details as a CSV file

steve.cocks@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Drewett

C/O Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 656656

Download Councillor Pat Drewett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Drewett contact details as a CSV file

pat.drewett@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Farzina Hussain

Newport City Council

01633 656656

Download Councillor Farzina Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Farzina Hussain contact details as a CSV file

farzina.hussain@newport.gov.uk

Councillor John Jones

c/o Newport Council Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

07769 656623

Download Councillor John Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Jones contact details as a CSV file

john.jones@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Allan Morris

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 656656
07747693429

Download Councillor Allan Morris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Allan Morris contact details as a CSV file

allan.morris@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Pimm

Newport City Council
Godfrey Road
Newport

Download Councillor Matthew Pimm contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Pimm contact details as a CSV file

Matthew.Pimm@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Allan Screen

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 656656

Download Councillor Allan Screen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Allan Screen contact details as a CSV file

Allan.Screen@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Emma Stowell-Corten

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

Download Councillor Emma Stowell-Corten contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emma Stowell-Corten contact details as a CSV file

Emma.Corten@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Whitehead

c/o Civic Centre
Newport City Council
Newport
Gwent
NP20 4UR

01633 656656

Download Councillor Kevin Whitehead contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Whitehead contact details as a CSV file

kevin.whitehead@newport.gov.uk