Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Management Committee

Councillor Phil Hourahine (Chair)

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

07955834297
07955834297

Download Councillor Phil Hourahine contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Hourahine contact details as a CSV file

phil.hourahine@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Miqdad Al-Nuaimi

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 656656

Download Councillor Miqdad Al-Nuaimi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Miqdad Al-Nuaimi contact details as a CSV file

miqdad.al-nuaimi@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Evans

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 656656

Download Councillor Matthew Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Evans contact details as a CSV file

matthew.evans@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Lauren James

C/O Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 656656

Download Councillor Lauren James contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lauren James contact details as a CSV file

lauren.james@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Baker-Westhead

c/o Newport City Council
Godfrey Road
Newport

Download Councillor Claire Baker-Westhead contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire Baker-Westhead contact details as a CSV file

Claire.Baker-Westhead@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Bright

C/O Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 656656
07857827479

Download Councillor Paul Bright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Bright contact details as a CSV file

paul.bright@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Bev Davies

c/o Newport City Council
Godfrey Road
Newport

Download Councillor Bev Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bev Davies contact details as a CSV file

Beverly.Davies@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Gavin Horton

(Address not supplied)

01633 656656

gavin.horton@newport.gov.uk