Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Management Committee

Councillor Laura Lacey (Chair)

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 656656

Download Councillor Laura Lacey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laura Lacey contact details as a CSV file

laura.lacey@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Hourahine

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

07955834297
07955834297

Download Councillor Phil Hourahine contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Hourahine contact details as a CSV file

phil.hourahine@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Miqdad Al-Nuaimi

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 656656

Download Councillor Miqdad Al-Nuaimi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Miqdad Al-Nuaimi contact details as a CSV file

miqdad.al-nuaimi@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Yvonne Forsey

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 897831

Download Councillor Yvonne Forsey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Yvonne Forsey contact details as a CSV file

yvonne.forsey@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Charles Ferris

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 250148

Download Councillor Charles Ferris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charles Ferris contact details as a CSV file

charles.ferris@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Evans

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 656656

Download Councillor Matthew Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Evans contact details as a CSV file

matthew.evans@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Evans

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 661573
07778279235(P)

Download Councillor Chris Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Evans contact details as a CSV file

chris.evans@newport.gov.uk

Farzina Hussain

Newport City Council

01633 656656

Download Farzina Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Farzina Hussain contact details as a CSV file