Contact details

Performance Scrutiny Committee - Place and Corporate

Councillor Janet Cleverly (Chair)

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 656656
07842 972542

Download Councillor Janet Cleverly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Cleverly contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Saeed Adan

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport

Download Councillor Saeed Adan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Saeed Adan contact details as a CSV file

Saeed.Adan@newport.gov.uk

Councillor John Harris

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4ur

01633 656656

Download Councillor John Harris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Harris contact details as a CSV file

john.harris@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Gavin Horton

(Address not supplied)

01633 656656

gavin.horton@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Howells

C/O Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 656656

Download Councillor Mark Howells contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Howells contact details as a CSV file

mark.howells@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Linton

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 656656

Download Councillor Malcolm Linton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Linton contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.linton@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Bev Perkins

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

Download Councillor Bev Perkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bev Perkins contact details as a CSV file

Beverly.Perkins@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Reeks

Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 656656

Download Councillor Chris Reeks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Reeks contact details as a CSV file

Chris.Reeks@newport.gov.uk

Councillor John Reynolds

c/o Newport City Council
Godfrey Road
Newport

01633 656656

Download Councillor John Reynolds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Reynolds contact details as a CSV file

john.reynolds@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Kate Thomas

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 837783

Download Councillor Kate Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kate Thomas contact details as a CSV file

kate.thomas@newport.gov.uk