Contact details

Performance Scrutiny Committee - People

Vacancy

(Address not supplied)

Councillor William Routley (Chair)

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 656565
07747068478

Download Councillor William Routley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor William Routley contact details as a CSV file

william.routley@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Cleverly

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 656656
07842 972542

Download Councillor Janet Cleverly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Cleverly contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Yvonne Forsey

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 897831

Download Councillor Yvonne Forsey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Yvonne Forsey contact details as a CSV file

yvonne.forsey@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Laura Lacey

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 656656

Download Councillor Laura Lacey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laura Lacey contact details as a CSV file

laura.lacey@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Marshall

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633656656

Download Councillor Stephen Marshall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Marshall contact details as a CSV file

stephen.marshall@newport.gov.uk

Councillor John Richards

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 556422

Download Councillor John Richards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Richards contact details as a CSV file

john.richards@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Suller

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 656656

Download Councillor Tom Suller contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Suller contact details as a CSV file

tom.suller@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Herbie Thomas

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 656656

Download Councillor Herbie Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Herbie Thomas contact details as a CSV file

herbert.thomas@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Carmel Townsend

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 211809

Download Councillor Carmel Townsend contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carmel Townsend contact details as a CSV file

carmel.townsend@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Trevor Watkins

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 656656

Download Councillor Trevor Watkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Trevor Watkins contact details as a CSV file

trevor.watkins@newport.gov.uk

Paul Bennett

(Address not supplied)

Dr Annette Daly

(Address not supplied)

Vacancy

(Address not supplied)