Contact details

Democratic Services Committee

Councillor David Fouweather (Chair)

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 252923
07703300996(P)

Download Councillor David Fouweather contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Fouweather contact details as a CSV file

david.fouweather@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Trevor Watkins

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 656656

Download Councillor Trevor Watkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Trevor Watkins contact details as a CSV file

trevor.watkins@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Kate Thomas

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 837783

Download Councillor Kate Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kate Thomas contact details as a CSV file

kate.thomas@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Sterry

(Address not supplied)

Andrew.Sterry@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Hourahine

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

07955834297
07955834297

Download Councillor Phil Hourahine contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Hourahine contact details as a CSV file

phil.hourahine@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Harvey

C/O Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 656656

Download Councillor Tim Harvey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Harvey contact details as a CSV file

Timothy.Harvey@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Pimm

C/O Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 656656

Download Councillor Alex Pimm contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Pimm contact details as a CSV file

Alex.Pimm@newport.gov.u

Councillor Mark Spencer

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 656565
07904388580

Download Councillor Mark Spencer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Spencer contact details as a CSV file

mark.spencer@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Emma Stowell-Corten

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

Download Councillor Emma Stowell-Corten contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emma Stowell-Corten contact details as a CSV file

Emma.Corten@newport.gov.uk