Contact details

Democratic Services Committee

Councillor William Routley (Chair)

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 656565
07747068478

Download Councillor William Routley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor William Routley contact details as a CSV file

william.routley@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Bev Perkins

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

Download Councillor Bev Perkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bev Perkins contact details as a CSV file

Beverly.Perkins@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Trevor Watkins

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 656656

Download Councillor Trevor Watkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Trevor Watkins contact details as a CSV file

trevor.watkins@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Cocks

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

Download Councillor Stephen Cocks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Cocks contact details as a CSV file

steve.cocks@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Mudd

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 656656

Download Councillor Jane Mudd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Mudd contact details as a CSV file

jane.mudd@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Hourahine

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

07955834297
07955834297

Download Councillor Phil Hourahine contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Hourahine contact details as a CSV file

phil.hourahine@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Kate Thomas

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 837783

Download Councillor Kate Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kate Thomas contact details as a CSV file

kate.thomas@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Harvey

C/O Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 656656

Download Councillor Tim Harvey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Harvey contact details as a CSV file

Tim.Harvey@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Sterry

(Address not supplied)

07563 807661

Andrew.Sterry@newport.gov.uk