Contact details

Cabinet

Councillor Jane Mudd (Chair)

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 656656

Download Councillor Jane Mudd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Mudd contact details as a CSV file

jane.mudd@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Dimitri Batrouni

C/O Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 656656

Download Councillor Dimitri Batrouni contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dimitri Batrouni contact details as a CSV file

Dimitri.Batrouni@newport.gov.uk

Councillor James Clarke

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 656656

Download Councillor James Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Clarke contact details as a CSV file

james.clarke@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Deb Davies

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 779795

Download Councillor Deb Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Deb Davies contact details as a CSV file

deborah.davies@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Yvonne Forsey

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 897831

Download Councillor Yvonne Forsey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Yvonne Forsey contact details as a CSV file

yvonne.forsey@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Debbie Harvey

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 656656
07580882506

Download Councillor Debbie Harvey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Debbie Harvey contact details as a CSV file

debbie.harvey@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Jason Hughes

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 656656

Download Councillor Jason Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jason Hughes contact details as a CSV file

jason.hughes@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Laura Lacey

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 656656

Download Councillor Laura Lacey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laura Lacey contact details as a CSV file

laura.lacey@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Marshall

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633656656

Download Councillor Stephen Marshall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Marshall contact details as a CSV file

stephen.marshall@newport.gov.uk