Contact details

Licensing Committee

Councillor Kate Thomas (Chair)

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 837783

Download Councillor Kate Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kate Thomas contact details as a CSV file

kate.thomas@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Cleverly

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 656656
07842 972542

Download Councillor Janet Cleverly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Cleverly contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Farzina Hussain

Newport City Council

01633 656656

Download Councillor Farzina Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Farzina Hussain contact details as a CSV file

farzina.hussain@newport.gov.uk

Councillor David Fouweather

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 252923
07703300996(P)

Download Councillor David Fouweather contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Fouweather contact details as a CSV file

david.fouweather@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Allan Morris

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 656656
07747693429

Download Councillor Allan Morris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Allan Morris contact details as a CSV file

allan.morris@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Saeed Adan

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport

Download Councillor Saeed Adan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Saeed Adan contact details as a CSV file

Saeed.Adan@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Baker-Westhead

c/o Newport City Council
Godfrey Road
Newport

Download Councillor Claire Baker-Westhead contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire Baker-Westhead contact details as a CSV file

Claire.Baker-Westhead@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Rhian Howells

Newport City Council
Godfrey Road
Newport

01633 656656

Download Councillor Rhian Howells contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rhian Howells contact details as a CSV file

Rhian.howells@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Martyn Kellaway

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 656656

Download Councillor Martyn Kellaway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martyn Kellaway contact details as a CSV file

martyn.kellaway@newport.gov.uk

Councillor David Mayer

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 656656

Download Councillor David Mayer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Mayer contact details as a CSV file

david.mayer@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Pimm

C/O Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 656656

Download Councillor Alex Pimm contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Pimm contact details as a CSV file

Alex.Pimm@newport.gov.u