Contact details

Licensing Committee

Councillor Herbie Thomas (Deputy Chair)

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 656656

Download Councillor Herbie Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Herbie Thomas contact details as a CSV file

herbert.thomas@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Kate Thomas

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 782774

Download Councillor Kate Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kate Thomas contact details as a CSV file

kate.thomas@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Ibrahim Hayat

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 656656

Download Councillor Ibrahim Hayat contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ibrahim Hayat contact details as a CSV file

ibrahim.hayat@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Miqdad Al-Nuaimi

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 656656

Download Councillor Miqdad Al-Nuaimi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Miqdad Al-Nuaimi contact details as a CSV file

miqdad.al-nuaimi@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Jason Hughes

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 656656

Download Councillor Jason Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jason Hughes contact details as a CSV file

jason.hughes@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Cleverly

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 656656
07842 972542

Download Councillor Janet Cleverly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Cleverly contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Tom Suller

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 656656

Download Councillor Tom Suller contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Suller contact details as a CSV file

tom.suller@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Yvonne Forsey

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 897831

Download Councillor Yvonne Forsey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Yvonne Forsey contact details as a CSV file

yvonne.forsey@newport.gov.uk

Councillor William Routley

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 656565
07747068478

Download Councillor William Routley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor William Routley contact details as a CSV file

william.routley@newport.gov.uk

Joan Watkins

(Address not supplied)