Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor Mark Spencer (Chair)

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 656565
07904388580

Download Councillor Mark Spencer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Spencer contact details as a CSV file

mark.spencer@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Linton (Deputy Chair)

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 656656

Download Councillor Malcolm Linton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Linton contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.linton@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Trevor Watkins

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 656656

Download Councillor Trevor Watkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Trevor Watkins contact details as a CSV file

trevor.watkins@newport.gov.uk

Councillor John Jones

c/o Newport Council Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

07769 656623

Download Councillor John Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Jones contact details as a CSV file

john.jones@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Howells

C/O Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 656656

Download Councillor Mark Howells contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Howells contact details as a CSV file

mark.howells@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Ray Mogford

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 656656

Download Councillor Ray Mogford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ray Mogford contact details as a CSV file

ray.mogford@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Harvey

C/O Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 656656

Download Councillor Tim Harvey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Harvey contact details as a CSV file

Timothy.Harvey@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Debbie Jenkins

C/O Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 656656

Download Councillor Debbie Jenkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Debbie Jenkins contact details as a CSV file

Debbie.Jenkins@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Bev Perkins

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

Download Councillor Bev Perkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bev Perkins contact details as a CSV file

Beverly.Perkins@newport.gov.uk

Councillor John Reynolds

c/o Newport City Council
Godfrey Road
Newport

01633 656656

Download Councillor John Reynolds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Reynolds contact details as a CSV file

john.reynolds@newport.gov.uk

Councillor Jason Jordan

c/o Newport City Council
Civic Centre
Newport
NP20 4UR

01633 656656
07787472114(P)

Download Councillor Jason Jordan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jason Jordan contact details as a CSV file

jason.jordan@newport.gov.uk