• Democracy Homepage
  • Calendar
  • Committees
  • Constitution
  • Consultations
  • Decisions
  • Election results
  • Forward Plans
  • Library
  • Meetings
  • Outside bodies
  • Community councils
  • Search documents
  • Subscribe to updates
  • Councillors
  • MPs
  • AMs
  • What's new
  • Mailing list

    Councillors

    Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

    To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

    Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
    Councillor Miqdad Al-Nuaimi, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 656656, , miqdad.al-nuaimi@newport.gov.uk
    Councillor Graham Berry, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 656656
    Councillor James Clarke, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 656656, , james.clarke@newport.gov.uk
    Councillor Janet Cleverly, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 656656, 07842 972542
    Councillor Paul Cockeram, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, NP20 4UR, , , 01633 656656, , paul.cockeram@newport.gov.uk
    Councillor Margaret Cornelious, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 656656, , margaret.cornelious@newport.gov.uk
    Councillor Ken Critchley, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR
    Councillor Deb Davies, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 779795, , deborah.davies@newport.gov.uk
    Councillor Val Dudley, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 656656, , valerie.dudley@newport.gov.uk
    Councillor Chris Evans, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 661573, 07778279235(P), chris.evans@newport.gov.uk
    Councillor Matthew Evans, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 656656, , matthew.evans@newport.gov.uk
    Councillor Charles Ferris, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 250148, , charles.ferris@newport.gov.uk
    Councillor Yvonne Forsey, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 897831, , yvonne.forsey@newport.gov.uk
    Councillor David Fouweather, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 252923, 07703300996(P), david.fouweather@newport.gov.uk
    Councillor Gail Giles, C/O Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 656656, , gail.giles@newport.gov.uk
    Councillor John Guy, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 411917, , john.guy@newport.gov.uk
    Councillor Debbie Harvey, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 656656, 07580882506, debbie.harvey@newport.gov.uk
    Councillor Ibrahim Hayat, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 656656, , ibrahim.hayat@newport.gov.uk
    Councillor Rehmaan Hayat, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 656656, , rehmaan.hayat@newport.gov.uk
    Councillor Tracey Holyoake, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, NP20 4UR, , , 01633 656656, 07402024220
    Councillor Phil Hourahine, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 656656, 07955834297, phil.hourahine@newport.gov.uk
    Councillor Jason Hughes, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 656656, , jason.hughes@newport.gov.uk
    Councillor Roger Jeavons, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , , , 01633 656656, , roger.jeavons@newport.gov.uk
    Councillor Christine Jenkins, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 656656
    Councillor Jason Jordan, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 859567, , jason.jordan@newport.gov.uk
    Councillor Martyn Kellaway, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 656656, , martyn.kellaway@newport.gov.uk
    Councillor Laura Lacey, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 656656, , laura.lacey@newport.gov.uk
    Councillor Malcolm Linton, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 656656, , malcolm.linton@newport.gov.uk
    Councillor Stephen Marshall, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633656656, , stephen.marshall@newport.gov.uk
    Councillor David Mayer, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 656656, , david.mayer@newport.gov.uk
    Councillor Ray Mogford, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 656656, , ray.mogford@newport.gov.uk
    Councillor Allan Morris, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 656656, 07747693429, allan.morris@newport.gov.uk
    Councillor Jane Mudd, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 672545, , jane.mudd@newport.gov.uk
    Councillor Abdul-Majid Rahman, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 06333 656656, 07761550078, majid.rahman@newport.gov.uk
    Councillor John Richards, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 556422, , john.richards@newport.gov.uk
    Councillor William Routley, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 656565, 07747068478, william.routley@newport.gov.uk
    Councillor Mark Spencer, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 656565, 07904388580, mark.spencer@newport.gov.uk
    Councillor Tom Suller, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 656656, , tom.suller@newport.gov.uk
    Councillor Herbie Thomas, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 656656, , herbert.thomas@newport.gov.uk
    Councillor Kate Thomas, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 782774, , kate.thomas@newport.gov.uk
    Councillor Carmel Townsend, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 211809, , carmel.townsend@newport.gov.uk
    Councillor Holly Townsend, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 656656, 07518459675, holly.townsend@newport.gov.uk
    Councillor Ray Truman, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 656656, 07980733679, ray.truman@newport.gov.uk
    Councillor Joan Watkins, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, NP20 4UR, , , 01633 656656, 07966086578
    Councillor Trevor Watkins, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 656656, , trevor.watkins@newport.gov.uk
    Councillor Mark Whitcutt, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 656656, , mark.whitcutt@newport.gov.uk
    Councillor Richard White, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 656656, , richard.white@newport.gov.uk
    Councillor Kevin Whitehead, c/o Civic Centre, Newport City Council, Newport, Gwent, NP20 4UR, 01633 656656, , kevin.whitehead@newport.gov.uk
    Councillor Debbie Wilcox, c/o Civic Centre, Newport, S Wales, , NP20 4UR, 01633 656656, , debbie.wilcox@newport.gov.uk
    Councillor David Williams, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 892134, , david.williams@newport.gov.uk