Mailing list

Licensing Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Kate Thomas, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 837783, , kate.thomas@newport.gov.uk
Councillor Janet Cleverly, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 656656, 07842 972542
Councillor Farzina Hussain, Newport City Council, , , , , , 01633 656656, , farzina.hussain@newport.gov.uk
Councillor David Fouweather, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 252923, 07703300996(P), david.fouweather@newport.gov.uk
Councillor Allan Morris, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 656656, 07747693429, allan.morris@newport.gov.uk
Councillor Saeed Adan, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , , , , , Saeed.Adan@newport.gov.uk
Councillor Claire Baker-Westhead, c/o Newport City Council, Godfrey Road, Newport, , , , , , Claire.Baker-Westhead@newport.gov.uk
Councillor Rhian Howells, Newport City Council, Godfrey Road, Newport, , , , 01633 656656, , Rhian.howells@newport.gov.uk
Councillor Martyn Kellaway, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 656656, , martyn.kellaway@newport.gov.uk
Councillor David Mayer, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 656656, , david.mayer@newport.gov.uk
Councillor Alex Pimm, C/O Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 656656, , Alex.Pimm@newport.gov.u