Mailing list

Planning Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor John Richards, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 556422, , john.richards@newport.gov.uk
Councillor John Guy, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 411917, , john.guy@newport.gov.uk
Councillor James Clarke, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 656656, , james.clarke@newport.gov.uk
Councillor Trevor Watkins, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 656656, , trevor.watkins@newport.gov.uk
Councillor Richard White, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 656656, , richard.white@newport.gov.uk
Councillor Charles Ferris, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 250148, , charles.ferris@newport.gov.uk
Councillor Jason Jordan, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 656656, 07787472114(P), jason.jordan@newport.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Spencer, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 656565, 07904388580, mark.spencer@newport.gov.uk
Councillor Laura Lacey, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 656656, , laura.lacey@newport.gov.uk
Councillor Yvonne Forsey, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 897831, , yvonne.forsey@newport.gov.uk
Councillor John Jones, (Address not supplied) , 07769 656623, , john.jones@newport.gov.uk