Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Saeed Adan, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , , , , , Saeed.Adan@newport.gov.uk
Councillor Miqdad Al-Nuaimi, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 656656, , miqdad.al-nuaimi@newport.gov.uk
Councillor Claire Baker-Westhead, c/o Newport City Council, Godfrey Road, Newport, , , , , , Claire.Baker-Westhead@newport.gov.uk
Councillor Dimitri Batrouni, C/O Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 656656, , Dimitri.Batrouni@newport.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Bright, C/O Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 656656, 07857827479, paul.bright@newport.gov.uk
Councillor James Clarke, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 656656, , james.clarke@newport.gov.uk
Councillor Janet Cleverly, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 656656, 07842 972542
Councillor Paul Cockeram, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, NP20 4UR, , , 01633 656656, , paul.cockeram@newport.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Cocks, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, , , steve.cocks@newport.gov.uk
Councillor Bev Davies, c/o Newport City Council, Godfrey Road, Newport, , , , , , Beverly.Davies@newport.gov.uk
Councillor Deb Davies, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 779795, , deborah.davies@newport.gov.uk
Councillor Pat Drewett, C/O Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 656656, , pat.drewett@newport.gov.uk
Councillor Matthew Evans, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 656656, , matthew.evans@newport.gov.uk
Councillor Yvonne Forsey, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 897831, , yvonne.forsey@newport.gov.uk
Councillor David Fouweather, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 252923, 07703300996(P), david.fouweather@newport.gov.uk
Councillor John Harris, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4ur, 01633 656656, , john.harris@newport.gov.uk
Councillor Debbie Harvey, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 656656, 07580882506, debbie.harvey@newport.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Harvey, C/O Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 656656, , Timothy.Harvey@newport.gov.uk
Councillor Gavin Horton, (Address not supplied) , 01633 656656, , gavin.horton@newport.gov.uk
Councillor Phil Hourahine, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 07955834297, 07955834297, phil.hourahine@newport.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Howells, C/O Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 656656, , mark.howells@newport.gov.uk
Councillor Rhian Howells, Newport City Council, Godfrey Road, Newport, , , , 01633 656656, , Rhian.howells@newport.gov.uk
Councillor Jason Hughes, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 656656, , jason.hughes@newport.gov.uk
Councillor Farzina Hussain, Newport City Council, , , , , , 01633 656656, , farzina.hussain@newport.gov.uk
Councillor Lauren James, C/O Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 656656, , lauren.james@newport.gov.uk
Councillor Debbie Jenkins, C/O Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 656656, , Debbie.Jenkins@newport.gov.uk
Councillor John Jones, c/o Newport Council Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 07769 656623, , john.jones@newport.gov.uk
Councillor Jason Jordan, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 656656, 07787472114(P), jason.jordan@newport.gov.uk
Councillor Martyn Kellaway, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 656656, , martyn.kellaway@newport.gov.uk
Councillor Laura Lacey, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 656656, , laura.lacey@newport.gov.uk
Councillor Malcolm Linton, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 656656, , malcolm.linton@newport.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Marshall, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633656656, , stephen.marshall@newport.gov.uk
Councillor David Mayer, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 656656, , david.mayer@newport.gov.uk
Councillor Ray Mogford, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 656656, , ray.mogford@newport.gov.uk
Councillor Allan Morris, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 656656, 07747693429, allan.morris@newport.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Mudd, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 656656, , jane.mudd@newport.gov.uk
Councillor Bev Perkins, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, , , Beverly.Perkins@newport.gov.uk
Councillor James Peterson, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , , , , , James.Peterson@newport.gov.uk
Councillor Alex Pimm, C/O Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 656656, , Alex.Pimm@newport.gov.u
Councillor Matthew Pimm, Newport City Council, Godfrey Road, Newport, , , , , , Matthew.Pimm@newport.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Reeks, Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 656656, , Chris.Reeks@newport.gov.uk
Councillor John Reynolds, c/o Newport City Council, Godfrey Road, Newport, , , , 01633 656656, , john.reynolds@newport.gov.uk
Councillor William Routley, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 656565, 07747068478, william.routley@newport.gov.uk
Councillor Allan Screen, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 656656, , Allan.Screen@newport.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Spencer, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 656565, 07904388580, mark.spencer@newport.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Sterry, (Address not supplied) , , , Andrew.Sterry@newport.gov.uk
Councillor Emma Stowell-Corten, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, , , Emma.Corten@newport.gov.uk
Councillor Kate Thomas, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 837783, , kate.thomas@newport.gov.uk
Councillor Carmel Townsend, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 211809, , carmel.townsend@newport.gov.uk
Councillor Trevor Watkins, c/o Newport City Council, Civic Centre, Newport, , NP20 4UR, 01633 656656, , trevor.watkins@newport.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Whitehead, c/o Civic Centre, Newport City Council, Newport, Gwent, NP20 4UR, 01633 656656, , kevin.whitehead@newport.gov.uk