• Democracy Homepage
  • Calendar
  • Committees
  • Constitution
  • Consultations
  • Decisions
  • Election results
  • Forward Plans
  • Library
  • Meetings
  • Outside bodies
  • Community councils
  • Search documents
  • Subscribe to updates
  • Councillors
  • MPs
  • AMs
  • What's new
  • Calendar

    Events from week 34, starting Monday, 19th August, 2019

    Monday, 2nd September, 2019

    Tuesday, 3rd September, 2019

    Wednesday, 4th September, 2019

    Thursday, 5th September, 2019

    Tuesday, 10th September, 2019

    Wednesday, 11th September, 2019

    Tuesday, 17th September, 2019

    Wednesday, 18th September, 2019

    Thursday, 19th September, 2019

    Thursday, 26th September, 2019

    Tuesday, 1st October, 2019

    Wednesday, 2nd October, 2019

    Wednesday, 9th October, 2019

    Monday, 14th October, 2019

    Wednesday, 16th October, 2019

    Thursday, 17th October, 2019

    Thursday, 24th October, 2019

    Friday, 1st November, 2019

    Monday, 4th November, 2019

    Tuesday, 5th November, 2019

    Wednesday, 6th November, 2019

    Thursday, 7th November, 2019

    Wednesday, 13th November, 2019

    Monday, 18th November, 2019

    Tuesday, 19th November, 2019

    Thursday, 21st November, 2019

    Tuesday, 26th November, 2019

    Tuesday, 3rd December, 2019

    Wednesday, 4th December, 2019

    Thursday, 5th December, 2019

    Wednesday, 11th December, 2019

    Wednesday, 8th January, 2020

    Monday, 13th January, 2020

    Tuesday, 14th January, 2020

    Thursday, 16th January, 2020

    Thursday, 23rd January, 2020

    Friday, 24th January, 2020

    Tuesday, 28th January, 2020

    Wednesday, 5th February, 2020

    Thursday, 20th February, 2020

    Tuesday, 25th February, 2020

    Monday, 2nd March, 2020

    Tuesday, 3rd March, 2020

    Wednesday, 4th March, 2020

    Thursday, 5th March, 2020

    Wednesday, 18th March, 2020

    Thursday, 19th March, 2020

    Thursday, 26th March, 2020

    Wednesday, 1st April, 2020

    Thursday, 16th April, 2020

    Wednesday, 22nd April, 2020

    Tuesday, 28th April, 2020

    Friday, 1st May, 2020

    Tuesday, 12th May, 2020